Board of Education

Smoky Valley Board of Education


Chris Bauer - President
District 3, Position 6
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org



Todd Deterding - Vice President
At-Large, Position 7
727 Diamond Dr.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-2540
tdeterding@boe.smokyvalley.org



Karla Pihl
District 1, Position 1
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org



Bryce Wampler
District 1, Position 4
237 East 3rd Street
PO Box 93
Falun, KS 67442
785-668-2687
bwampler@boe.smokyvalley.org



Sharon Schrag
District 2, Position 2
1458 Shawnee Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3332
sschrag@boe.smokyvalley.org



Chris Baker
District 2, Position 5
2556 16th Avenue
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-212-0150
cbaker@boe.smokyvalley.org



Dwight Swisher
District 3, Position 3
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org