Board of Education



Chris Bauer - President
District 3, Position 6
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org



Andy Carlson - Vice-President
District 2, Position 5
317 Cedar Circle
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-2601
acarlson@boe.smokyvalley.org



Todd Deterding
At-Large, Position 7
727 Diamond Dr.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-2540
tdeterding@boe.smokyvalley.org



Karna Peterson
District 1, Position 4
5346 W. Sundgren Rd.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2196
kpeterson@boe.smokyvalley.org



Karla Pihl
District 1, Position 1
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org



Sharon Schrag
District 2, Position 2
1458 Shawnee Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3332
sschrag@boe.smokyvalley.org



Dwight Swisher
District 3, Position 3
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org